In Person Classes
IN PERSON CLASSES
In-person classes are completed in either 3 weeks (full time) or 5 weeks (part time) based on the schedules below. Students will receive access to the on-demand video platform, allowing flexibility to attend in person or view the online video on any given day.
In-person classes are $1,090.
Students have the option to pay $545 upon registration, with the remaining balance due within two weeks of registration date.
It is strongly recommended students register one week prior to the desired start date, allowing adequate time to complete pre-class assignments.
The school is located in the Denver Tech Center at
4601 DTC Blvd, Ste 850
Denver, CO 80237
PART TIME COURSE SCHEDULE
The part time program is 5 weeks with classroom presentations on Monday-Thursday and Saturday.
This program offers the most flexibility allowing students to attend either morning or evening sessions on any given day, or complete the lessons online.
Classes meet Monday through Thursday 9:00am to 1:00pm OR 6:30pm to 10:30 and Saturday from 9:00am to 1:00pm.
In addition to class time, students can expect to devote an additional 14 hours a week outside of the classroom to homework assignments.
|CLASS TYPE||CLASS START DATE||CLASS END DATE||SCHEDULE||REGISTRATION|
|Part Time||October 9, 2023||November 11, 2023||Calendar||Enroll Now|
|Part Time||November 13, 2023||December 16, 2023||Calendar||Enroll Now|
FULL TIME COURSE SCHEDULE
The full time program is 3 weeks with classroom presentations on Monday-Thursday and Saturday.
Classes meet Monday through Thursday 9:00am to 5:00pm and Saturday from 9:00am to 1:00pm.
In addition to class time, students can expect to devote an additional 20 hours a week outside of the classroom to homework assignments.
COLORADO COMPREHENSIVE EXAM PREP COURSE
This course does not cover the education requirement for individuals who have never held a license.
The Colorado Comprehensive Exam Prep Course is designed for those who wish to pass the state portion of the licensing exam, but are not familiar with Colorado license law, commission rules, position statements, approved forms, and closing procedures.
This course is recommended for those who are:
- licensed in another state and seeking a Colorado Real Estate license,
- certified from another school, yet are unable to pass the Colorado portion of the PSI exam, or
- passing the state exam as an alternative to the 24-hour CE course requirement, pursuant to rule 4.2.A.4.
Class Cost: $350 – Please call 303-904-1808 for future start dates and registration.
Click Here to Learn More.
To enroll click the button below. From the drop down menu select “Online Courses” or “Classroom Courses”. You will be contacted by school staff who will provide online video access and arrange for delivery of course materials.